Skip to content

There’s a new mayor in town …

The unofficial results of the 2010 Municipal Election for the town of Beausejour, Manitoba is as follows:

For Mayor:

Lyle Schwark, 509
Brad Saluk, 695 (elected)

For Council:

Michael Baxter, 398
Guy Rowson, 410
Claudia Dumoulin, 489
Jeff Goethals, 576 votes (elected)
Alvin Klapprat, 689 (elected)
Ed Dubray, 693 (elected)
Art Berry, 705 (elected)