Skip to content

Artist Info

1) Black Moses is a trio composed of guitarist/vocalist Jim Jones , of the late Thee Hypnotics, bassist Graeme Flyn, founder member of the blues punk band Penthouse (later replaced by Zac Kuzmanov) and drummer David Axford, whose credits include collaborations with Original Sinners and The Morgans. Sounding like a cross-over of The Who and MC5, this British powerhouse trio is one of those bands who will definitely appeal to anyone into the above groups/genre. Read more on