Skip to content

Artist Info

Smash Mouth is an alternative rock band from San Jose, California, United States that formed in 1994, the band's lineup consists of founding bassist Paul De Lisle, keyboardist Michael Klooster (1997-present), drummer Randy Cooke (2010-present), guitarist Sean Hurwitz (2011-present), and lead singer Zach Goode (2021-present). Their hit songs include "Walkin' on the Sun" (1997) and "All Star" (1999). Focused at times playing "neo-ska" music, the band has adopted retro styles spanning several decades of popular music Read more on