Skip to content

Artist Info

Sylvie is a musical group from Regina, Saskatchewan. It features singer/guitarist Joel Passmore, bassist/singer Riva Farrell Racette, guitarist/singer Chris Notenboom, keyboardist and singer Erin Passmore and drummer Jeff Romanyk. Together since 1999, Sylvie developed alongside the members’ other bands, emerging finally as their main focus with the release of 2005's An Electric Trace. This full-length album was recorded with Juno award winning producer Brandon Friesen at Studio 11 in Winnipeg. Read more on