Skip to content

Artist Info

There are two bands known as The Details (1) The Details are an independent band and they were established in late 2005 in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada. The band members are Jon Plett, guitar, lead vocals; Keli Martin (formerly from Sixty Stories, The Western States), bass; Shaun Gibson (Boats, The Bonaduces, Imperial Public Library, Red Eyed Morning), drums, percussion and vocals; and Sean Vidal on guitar and vocals. Sean Vidal and John Plett had a project called The Home Team prior to forming the Details and it lasted for serveral years. Read more on